TUESDAY MEDITATION

What Life Buckets are Life Giving and Sustain You?

The practice of wonder + awe, kindness, and thriving relationships

Nancy Blackman, MASF
5 min readOct 18, 2022

--

What Life Buckets are Life Giving and Sustain You? by Nancy Blackman, storms, peace, spirituality
Created in Canva by Nancy Blackman, MASF

Spirit, help me not to be a hermit. Show me the places in my life where I can thrive and be connected to others.

As cooler weather shows up more and more in some parts of the world, do you tend to stay in more, hunker down with a good book or movie, or simply disconnect from life?

If you were to think of your life in buckets where each bucket is labeled with positive words, what Life Buckets do you need that would be life-giving and sustain you?

These might be key for you to get through the storms that come and go in life. Maybe when the cooler weather arrives, or you are going through a storm, you won’t be as tempted to disconnect.

I know I become a bit of a hermit when a storm hits. I don’t really want to be around people or even talk with anyone. You can…

--

--

Nancy Blackman, MASF

8X Top Writer. Editor. Writing Coach. Owner of Refresh the Soul publication. Editor: The Shortform. Published in: “Mixed Korean: Our Stories" — Kindle.